Chillventa | EMEC
EMEC  auf der Chillventa
Exhibitor

Hall 5 / Booth Number 5-234

EMEC

Distributor

Based in the heart of Italy, we offer leading-edge solutions for water treatment and chemical dosing.

About us

south_east

Products

south_east

Employees

south_east

Video

south_east

We offer

  • Water recoolers (cooling towers)
  • Pumps
  • Instrumentation, control and automation (ICA)
  • Automation systems
  • Tools & equipment
  • Monitoring systems
  • Sensors
  • Measurement equipment
  • Water treatment
  • Water chiller
  • Remote data transmission
Show More

Contact Information

Via Donatori di Sangue 1
02100 Rieti
Italy

About us

EMEC was founded in Rieti in 1982 to create a new all-Italian reality in the field of chemical control and dosing systems.

Our headquarter is organized on a surface of 15.000 m2 with a staff of more than 200 people employed in the design, realization and marketing of our products.

Our dosing pumps and controllers are designed to offer effective, state-of-the-art solutions for every application sector: hotels, hospitals, petrochemical industry, livestock farms, swimming pools, waste water treatment and much more.

... read more

Products

default Product Image

CENTURIO

default Product Image

PRIUS MF

Employees

default Expert Image

Marta Ciprietti

Marketing

marta.ciprietti@emec.it +393405976037
default Expert Image

Filippo Pietra

Head of Marketing

filippo.pietra@emecpumps.com +393357746625
default Expert Image

Marcus Voss

Sales manager

marcus.voss@emecpumps.com +49 1522 4264503
default Expert Image

Dieter Hartmann

Branch director

dieter.hartmann@emecpumps.com +49 1522 4264503
default Expert Image

Andrea Gruarin

Sales manager

andrea.gruarin@emecpumps.com +39 3488303025
default Expert Image

Stefano Mancini

Sales Director

stefano.mancini@emecpumps.com +39 0746 2284 338

Watch our company video

video-thumbnail

Keywords

control instrument | water treatment | dosing pump | probe | pump | desinfection