Chillventa | Huayi Compressor Barcelona, S.L.
default Company Image
Exhibitor

Hall 6 / Booth Number 6-104

Huayi Compressor Barcelona, S.L.

Manufacturer

Most complete Range for Light Commercial Refrigeration, Strong R&D Team, 60 years of experience

About us

south_east

Products

south_east

Employees

south_east

Video

south_east

We offer

  • Condensing units
  • Reciprocating compressors
  • Compressors
Show More

Contact Information

c/Antoni Forrellad, 2
8192 Sant Quirze del Vallés (Bcn)
Spain

About us

Huayi Compressor Barcelona, S.L. is part of Huayi Compressor Co. Ltd. group, and specializes in designing, manufacturing and selling hermetic compressors and condensing units for the light commercial refrigeration market. Operating under Cubigel Compressors® brand, the products are supported by European quality production. Located in Barcelona, the company exports more than 90% of its production and employs more than 195 people.
 
The company focuses on a product innovation strategy based on a strong R&D team, enhanced know-how and more than 60 years of experience providing a broad range of solutions to the commercial refrigeration industry.
 
Cubigel Compressors® offers a wide range of compressors covering from 1.4cc up to 38cc working with most refrigerant gases, voltages and for any type of application.

... read more

Downloads

Products

Product Picture Variable Speed Compressor
Green Background

Variable Speed Compressor

Employees

default Expert Image

Pedro Olalla

Sales and R&D Director

pedro.olalla@huayicompressor.es +34937106008
default Expert Image

Oscar Girardi

Sales Area Manager

oscar.girardi@huayicompressor.es
default Expert Image

David Bernet

Sales Area Manager

david.bernet@huayicompressor.es
default Expert Image

Pablo Ferrero

Sales Area Manager

pablo.ferrero@huayicompressor.es
default Expert Image

Enrico Veronese

Sales Area Manager

enrico.veronese@huayicompressor.es
default Expert Image

Bru Coll

Sales Area Manager

bru.coll@huayicompressor.es

Watch our company video

video-thumbnail

Keywords

Variable speed compressors | Natural Refrigerants | Energy Saving | Efficient solutions | Condensing Units | 60 Years manufacturing