Chillventa | Frascold S.p.a.
Frascold S.p.a. auf der Chillventa
Exhibitor

Hall 6 / Booth Number 6-312

Frascold S.p.a.

Manufacturer

Passionate, Reliable, Outstanding, Unique, Driver: Frascold is PROUD!

About us

south_east

Products

south_east

Employees

south_east

Video

south_east

We offer

  • Compressors
  • Reciprocating compressors
  • Condensing units
  • Screw compressors
Show More

Contact Information

Via Barbara Melzi 103/105
20027 Rescaldina
Italy

About us

Frascold is a leading player in the development, production and marketing of semi-hermetic, piston and screw compressors, at the service of the refrigeration and air conditioning industry. A company in continuous evolution, with its gaze always directed toward the future, which has built, over time, its competitive positioning on the value of the dynamic efficiency paradigm in which the company becomes the very engine of change, playing a propositional and proactive role towards the demand.

... read more

Products

Product Picture Semi-hermetic Reciprocating Compressor - Z Serie

Semi-hermetic Reciprocating Compressor - Z Serie

Product Picture Semi-hermetic Reciprocating Compressor - W Serie with RSH

Semi-hermetic Reciprocating Compressor - W Serie with RSH

Product Picture Semi-hermetic Screw Compressor - Magnetic Serie

Semi-hermetic Screw Compressor - Magnetic Serie

Product Picture Semi-hermetic Screw Compressor - FVR ATEX Serie

Semi-hermetic Screw Compressor - FVR ATEX Serie

Product Picture Semi-hermetic Reciprocating Compressor - CO2 Series

Semi-hermetic Reciprocating Compressor - CO2 Series

Employees

Giuseppe

Giuseppe Galli

CEO

Matteo

Matteo Iobbi

CTO - Frascold USA

Matteo@frascoldusa.com
Kaven

Kaven Nourrice

R&D Specialist

kaven.nourrice@frascold.it
Marco

Marco Perri

R&D and Technical Support Manager

marco.perri@frascold.it
Patrizio

Patrizio D'Alessandro

Sales Area Manager

patrizio.dalessandro@frascold.it
Alessandro

Alessandro Zanetti

Sales Area Manager

alessandro.zanetti@frascold.it
Roni

Roni Dos Santos

Sales Area Manager - Latin America, Spain and Portugal

roni.santos@frascold.it
Nika

Nika Bagdasarian

Sales Area Manager - Italy

nika.bagdasarian@frascold.it
Giovanni

Giovanni Gonzato

Sales Area Manager - Italy

giovanni.gonzato@frascold.it
Fabrizio

Fabrizio Diotallevi

Sales Area Manager

fabrizio.diotallevi@frascold.it
Livio

Livio Calabrese

Sales Director

livio.calabrese@frascold.it
Ilaria

Ilaria Guzzetti

Digital Marketing Specialist

ilaria.guzzetti@frascold.it
Elisa

Elisa Argenta

Marketing & Communication Manager

elisa.argenta@frascold.it
Mirco

Mirco Pasotti

Sales Area Manager - Italy

mirco.pasotti@frascold.it

Watch our company video

video-thumbnail

Keywords

Compressor | Blue is better | Frascold | Screw compressor | Semi-hermetic Compressor | Reciprocating compressor