13 - 15. October 2020
Chillventa eSpecial 2020

Chillventa eSpecial


The virtual highlight of the refrigeration, air-conditioning, ventilation and heat pump community in 2020



Exhibitors from around the world presented their products, innovations and solutions and engaged in dialogue on an equal basis with one another. The industry very much needed an event of this kind, as was proven by statistics for the three-day event: 30 presentations at Chillventa CONGRESS, 75 product presentations, more than 300 roundtables by 207 exhibitors and around 6.800 active participants who shared information at the highest professional level in more than 100.000 chat messages and in over 1.200 video calls.

Thank you for taking part and for placing your trust in us!


THE event of the industry - a virtual success!

Statement von Petra Wolf, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der NürnbergMesse

„We are really happy with the large exhibitor and visitor turnout at the Chillventa eSpecial! Initial positive feedback during the event demonstrates that the refrigeration, AC, ventilation and heat pump sectors were very pleased with the digital opportunities that the Chillventa eSpecial afforded. The networking and matchmaking opportunities and the high calibre of congress presentations and exhibitors’ presentations earned particularly high praise."
Petra Wolf, Member of the Management Board, NürnbergMesse

Statement von Daniela Heinkel, Veranstaltungsleitung Chillventa

„Following the success of the Chillventa eSpecial, we are now optimistic about the future and kicking off preparations for the European Heat Pump Summit and the next Chillventa full of energy. We look forward to welcoming the community back to Nuremberg in person soon."
Daniela Heinkel, Director Chillventa

Special thanks to our Exclusiv Partners

Chillventa - Stay connected!

Exhibitors at the Chillventa eSpecial

The Chillventa eSpecial aimed to replicate as many aspects as possible of a real exhibition in a digital environment, with a focus on making and cultivating contacts. A matchmaking tool integrated into the event platform made targeted networking possible. On their company profiles, the 207 exhibitors involved also provided details about key trends, fascinating new developments and winning solutions.

Would you like to look at all exhibitors again?

See all exhibitors of Chillventa eSpecial



Chillventa CONGRESS and programme

The topics covered by the Chillventa CONGRESS and product presentations at the Chillventa eSpecial spanned the entire spectrum of recent developments related to refrigeration, AC, ventilation and heat pump technology. Prestigious experts from research, development and real life applications share their knowledge with community members from around the world in a high-calibre programme of presentations.

Would you like to look at the entire programme again?

See the programme of Chillventa eSpecial

Download Chillventa CONGRESS + Programm

Your benefit - Shared Know-how for download

In the following we offer you the opportunity to download the lectures from the Chillventa eSpecial programme. So you can take your time to look at everything again and catch up on missed presentations.




Expert knowledge, press releases, photos and videos can also be found in the Chillventa newsroom!

› Go to Newsroom




In the future it is still important to come together to achieve more.


Next milestones:

Teaser European Heat Pump Summit

European Heat Pump Summit - powered by Chillventa

26 – 27 October 2021 // Nuremberg, Germany
The international heat pump community will meet again in October 2021 in the perfect addition to Chillventa. Renowned speakers will meet with international decision-makers from industry, trade and the research community at the event to discuss latest market developments, research and development issues and trends in heat pump applications.

Learn more
Header CHILLVENTA Landingpage

Chillventa 2022

11 – 13 October 2022 // Nuremberg, Germany
Chillventa is the world’s leading refrigeration technology exhibition, making it the central global meeting place for market players in the refrigeration, AC, ventilation and heat pump sectors. Preparations for the next Chillventa 2022 in exhibition centre Nuremberg have already begun. We need to set a course for the future so that we can offer all industry insiders THE right platform again: to gain guidance, to reconnect and to meet with their business partners in person.

We will be in touch with all the important information in a timely fashion and look forward to welcoming you to Nuremberg in person again in 2022!




Your contacts for Chillventa at the Exhibition Centre Nuremberg

Team der CHILLVENTA in Nürnberg

13. - 15. Oktober 2020
Chillventa eSpecial 2020

Chillventa eSpecial


Das war das virtuelle Highlight der Kälte-, Klima- Lüftungs- und Wärmepumpen-Community 2020



Von Experten für Experten: Beim Chillventa eSpecial kamen internationale Spezialisten zum digitalen Wissensaustausch zusammen. Aussteller aus aller Welt präsentierten ihre Produkte, Neuheiten und Lösungen und ermöglichten Dialog auf Augenhöhe. Der Bedarf der Branche nach einem derartigen Event war hoch - das belegen die Zahlen der drei Event-Tage: 30 Vorträge beim Chillventa CONGRESS, 75 Fachvorträge sowie über 300 Roundtables von 207 ausstellenden Unternehmen und in Summe rund 6.800 aktive Teilnehmer, die sich in über 100.000 Chatnachrichten und in über 1.200 Videocalls auf fachlich hohem Niveau ausgetauscht haben.

Danke, dass Sie dabei waren und danke für Ihr Vertrauen!


DAS Branchen-Event - ein virtueller Erfolg!

Statement von Petra Wolf, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der NürnbergMesse

„Die hohe Beteiligung sowohl von Aussteller- als auch Besucherseite freut uns sehr! Das erste positive Feedback noch während des Events zeigt, dass die Branche mit den digitalen Möglichkeiten sehr zufrieden war. Insbesondere die Möglichkeiten zum Netzwerken, das Matchmaking, die Qualität der Kongressbeiträge sowie die Aussteller-Fachvorträge wurden sehr gelobt."
Petra Wolf, Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, NürnbergMesse

Statement von Daniela Heinkel, Veranstaltungsleitung Chillventa

„Nach dem Erfolg des Chillventa eSpecials blicken wir nun optimistisch in die Zukunft und starten voller Elan in die Vorbereitungen für den European Heat Pump Summit und die nächste Chillventa. Wir freuen uns, die Community bald wieder persönlich bei uns in Nürnberg begrüßen zu dürfen."
Daniela Heinkel, Leiterin Chillventa

Wir danken unseren Exklusiv-Partnern

Chillventa - Stay connected!

Aussteller beim Chillventa eSpecial

Ziel des Chillventa eSpecials war es, möglichst viele Aspekte einer realen Fachmesse in die digitale Welt zu übertragen – mit Fokus auf Kontakte knüpfen und pflegen. Auf der Event-Plattform ermöglichte das u.a. ein integriertes Matchmaking-Tool für zielgerichtetes Netzwerken. Die 207 teilnehmenden Aussteller informierten zudem auf ihren Firmenprofilen über wichtige Trends, spannende Neuheiten und überzeugende Lösungen.

Sie möchten alle Aussteller nochmals sehen?

Zur kompletten Ausstellerliste des Chillventa eSpecials



Chillventa CONGRESS und Fachprogramm

Thematisch deckten Chillventa CONGRESS sowie das Fachprogramm des Chillventa eSpecials die gesamte Bandbreite an neuesten Entwicklungen und aktuellen politischen Rahmenbedingungen rund um Kälte-, Klima-, Lüftungs- und Wärmepumpentechnik ab. Namhafte Experten aus Forschung, Entwicklung und Praxis teilten ihr Wissen im hochkarätigem Vortragsprogramm mit der Community aus aller Welt.

Sie möchten das komplette Programm nochmals sehen?

Zum Programm des Chillventa eSpecials

Download Chillventa CONGRESS + Programm

Ihr Mehrwert - Geballtes Know-how zum Download

Wir bieten Ihnen im Folgenden die Möglichkeit, die Vorträge aus dem Programm des Chillventa eSpecial herunterzuladen. So können Sie in Ruhe alles nochmal anschauen und verpasste Vorträge nachholen.




Expertenwissen, Presseinformationen, Fotos & Videos finden Sie zudem im Newsroom der Chillventa!

› Zum Newsroom




Auch in Zukunft ist es wichtig zusammenzukommen, um gemeinsam mehr zu erreichen.


Nächste Meilensteine:

Teaser European Heat Pump Summit

European Heat Pump Summit - powered by Chillventa

26. – 27. Oktober 2021 // Nürnberg, Germany
Im Oktober 2021 trifft sich die internationale Wärmepumpenwelt wieder und bietet die perfekte Ergänzung zur Chillventa. Auf dem Kongress treffen renommierte Referenten auf internationale Entscheidungsträger aus Industrie, Gewerbe und Wissenschaft. Es werden aktuelle Marktentwicklungen, Themen aus Forschung und Entwicklung sowie Trends in der Anwendung der Wärmepumpe diskutiert.

Mehr erfahren
Header CHILLVENTA Landingpage

Chillventa 2022

11. – 13. Oktober 2022 // Nürnberg, Germany
Die Chillventa ist die Weltleitmesse der Kältetechnik und damit der zentrale, weltweite Treffpunkt der Marktteilnehmer in den Bereichen Kälte, Klima, Lüftung und Wärmepumpen. Die Vorbereitungen für die nächste Chillventa 2022 im Messezentrum Nürnberg sind bereits angelaufen. Es gilt die Weichen für die Zukunft zu stellen um allen Branchenteilnehmern wieder DIE passende Plattform zu bieten: zur Orientierung, zum Wiederanknüpfen und zum persönlichen Wiedersehen mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern.

Wir melden uns rechtzeitig mit allen wichtigen Informationen und freuen uns auf ein persönliches Wiedersehen 2022 am Messeplatz Nürnberg!




Ihre Ansprechpartner für die Chillventa bei der NürnbergMesse

Team der CHILLVENTA in Nürnberg